Dispatch (603) 286-4323

Fax (603) 286-2818

Crime Line 524-1717


The Sanbornton Police Department is comprised of 6 Full time officers and 5 Part-time officers.

*click photo for more info

Command Staff


Chief Stephen Hankard


Lieutenant Kevin McIntosh 


Sergeant Justin Howe

Patrol Staff


Officer Erik Benoit

Officer Matt Terry

Officer Stephen Houten

Officer Tracy Trammell


Officer Gary Boisvert



Officer Tom Reneau


Officer Andrew Phillips


Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant Carolyn Di Nitto


For Emergencies Dial 911